Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

23 Sandstone Body and Mind Spa

Medical Spa located in Jackson, TN

20 total reviews

23 Sandstone Body and Mind Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 23 Sandstone Body and Mind Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tawnya M.
Submitted 04/09/18
Excellent service!
Carla C.
Submitted 03/29/18
I walked in to a clean, serene atmosphere not really sure what I was looking for. Dr. McKee explained all the services she provided. She spoke with such passion about what she does. I decided on some botox for my eyes. The procedure was so simple. I scheduled to return for a vampire facial. This is definitely the place to go for all your skin care needs.
Donna S.
Submitted 02/18/18
Happily back again to see stylist Dede Hinton...her skill & in keeping hair healthy is the best!!! She’s so resourceful & always communicates well with the client!!
Judy H.
Submitted 02/14/18
I come every two weeks to get my nails done. BArbara does a great job, have been coming to her since you all opened.
David H.
Submitted 12/28/17
Easy to use. Great salon and spa
Kiersten S.
Submitted 12/14/17
Brandy did an excellent job on my pedicure. She's very efficient and hard working. She truly cares about her clients.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/01/17
Had micro needling done on face and neck. Great results and minimal downtime - a little redness the first day and gone the next!
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/01/17
Great scalp and neck massage which allowed me to relax and enjoy the entire experience and the small nagging headache was dissipated when it was over!
Cam N.
Submitted 11/21/17
Mrs Barbara did an amazing job on my nails. She takes her time an is extremely detailed. They are perfect! Everyone here makes you feel very welcome!
Cam N.
Submitted 11/21/17
Yoga is such an uplifting experience! I have already began to feel an improve with my neck and back pain! Thanks, Sally!
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/15/17
Love this place! DeeDee has been doing my hair for over a year now and she does AMAZING!!! It is very hard finding someone to do blonde without it being a yellow or brassy color and she does it perfect every single time. Thanks so much DeeDee your the best!!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/15/17
Deedee has done my hair for years an she only gets better at her craft, such a wonderful persons too work with, thanks DeeDee
Alice M.
Submitted 11/15/17
Leslie does great eyebrow microblading. She also does a treatment called microcurrent that is like an instant facelift! Better than Botox, for sure.
Brandy K.
Submitted 11/15/17
Cindy Hall the manager has been such a help with me getting started with 23 sandstone. One of the best manager I've ever had in my 20 years experience working in a spa inviorment. Alice McGee is so lucky to have Cindy. She has help me out with different situation and help me come with solutions to any problems I might had have. You go Cindy Hall you are amazing at your talents. And Alice McGee is so lucky to have you here.
Brandy K.
Submitted 11/15/17
Brittany Tanner gave me a awesome hair cut. Absolutely one of the best stylist I've ever had. I always see happy smiles coming out of her room from her clients.
Dee Dee H.
Submitted 11/14/17
Leslie Shumate, applied eye lashes and it took 10 yrs off. Thank you Leslie
Dee Dee H.
Submitted 11/14/17
Brittany Tanner put extensions in my hair in May of 2017. She did such a great job that I don't even know that they are there. They have allowed me to grow out my hair but I'm not sure I want to take them out because i like them so much
Dee Dee H.
Submitted 11/14/17
I have received 2 chemical peels and it is the best thing i could have done for my skin. the 1st I received i could tell a difference with in 3 days and the 2nd I received i saw a dramatic difference and i can't wait til my 3rd one.
Cindy H.
Submitted 11/14/17
At 23 Sandstone Spa the ambiance upon entry is very pleasing. The Esthetician, Leslie Shumate, is outstanding. She micro-bladed my eyebrows and did my lash enhancement. The experience was pleasant and the results are splendid. Leslie takes true pride in her work and is a perfectionist. These are two qualities that are really important when you are having permanent make-up done. I intend to return soon for full lip color. Thanks Leslie for great brows and lashes. Cindy H
Alice M.
Submitted 11/14/17
Barbara has been doing my nails and pedicures for years. It's wonderful to be able to rely on having the same person by standing appointment for nail care. Barbara is personable, trustworthy and highly qualified so it's easy to relax in her private room and enjoy the pampering!!